Why Join SKPA ?
Way back in year 1997, Prof Sudhir A. Kulkarni established the Academy with aspiration as the main fuel for progress and to achieve meritocracy and excellence among the student.
Contact us
Sudhir Kulkarni's
Professional Academy Pvt. Ltd.

304, "Sanskruti Mantra",
Vijayanagar Colony,
Behind Hotel Girija, Tilak Road,
Pune 411 030

Phone: +91-020-24327975
Cell: +91- 94220 11986
Email: samidha1@vsnl.com
NewsNews & Updates
The Companies (Passing of the Resolution by Postal Ballot) Rules, 2011

“Voting by electronic mode” means a process for recording votes by the members using a computer based machine to display an electronic ballot and to record the votes and number of votes polled in the favor or against such that the entire voting gets registered and counted in a electronic registry in a centralized server

Notice: The company may issue notices either:-
1.)    under Registered Post Acknowledgement Due: or
2.)    through any other secured mode of posting provided by Department of Post: or
3.)    through electronic mail provided the company has obtained e-mail address of its member for sending the notices through email, after giving an advance opportunity to the member to register his email address and changes therein from time to time with the concerned depository.

Setting up of Central Electronic Registry under the Securitization and Reconstruction of the Financial Assets and Enforcement of Security Interest Act 2002

The objective of setting up Central Registry is to prevent frauds in loan cases involving multiple lending from different banks on the same immovable property. This Registry has become operational on March 31, 2011. The Central Registry of Securitisation Asset Reconstruction and Security Interest of India (CERSAI), a Government Company licensed under section 25 of the Companies Act 1956 has been incorporated for the purpose of operating and maintaining the Central Registry under the provisions of the Securitisation and Reconstruction of Financial Assets and Enforcement of Security Interest Act, 2002 (SARFAESI Act)

C. S Results - 25 Aug 2012

Prachi Tadsare 2nd in merit list (Foundation)

Following Students are now C.S :-
1.)    Tejashree Tadwalkar.
2.)    Nupur Trivedi.
3.)    Tejas Wagh.
4.)    Hardik Bhalia.
5.)    Sangeeta kulkarni.
6.)    Sameer Shaikh.